top of page
CWIP Coordinator
WildParsnipB.jpg

Jacob Fluur

Phone Number: 715-343-6215 x713

Email: jacob.fluur@goldensandsrcd.org

Steering Committee Members
004-916_Final pic.jpg

Fiscal Sponsor: Golden Sands Resource Conservation & Development

Representative: Jennifer Glad

Email: jennifer.glad@goldensandsrcd.org

Phone Number: 715-343-6215 x 701

Garlic Mustard1- Paul Skawinski.jpg

Chairperson - Eric Olson

Email: eric.olson@uwsp.edu

Phone: 715-346-2192

Garlic Mustard1- Paul Skawinski.jpg

Vice-Chairperson - Vacant

Email:

Phone:

 

This page does not include every invasives species that CWIP targets.

 

All photos by Paul Skawinski

 

Click here to fill out a form to sign up for updates!

CWIP Coordinator
Jacob photo.jpg

Jacob Fluur

Phone Number: 715-343-6215 x713

Email: jacob.fluur@goldensandsrcd.org

Steering Committee Members
004-916_Final pic.jpg

Fiscal Sponsor Representative Jennifer Glad

Email: jennifer.glad@goldensandsrcd.org

Phone Number: 715-343-6215 x701

Eric Olson Photo.jpg

Chairperson & At-Large Member

Eric Olson

Email: eric.olson@uwsp.edu

Phone Number: 715-346-2192

circlelogo.png

Vice Chairperson &

At-Large Member

Vacant

Email: 

Phone Number: 

Chris Radford Photo.jpg

At-Large Member:

North Central Conservancy Trust

Chris Radford

Email: edncct@ncct.org

Phone Number: 715-344-1910

circlelogo.png

At-Large Member:

Wood County Highway Dept.

Travis Hofer

Email: travis.hofer@woodcountywi.gov

Phone Number: 

circlelogo.png

Wood County Representative 

Shane Wucherpfennig

Email: shane.wucherpfennig@woodcountywi.gov

Phone Number: 

circlelogo.png

Waushara County Representative

Ed Hernandez

Email: Ed.hernandez@co.waushara.wi.us

Phone Number: 

circlelogo.png

Adams County Representative

Anna James

Email: anna.james@co.adams.wi.us

Phone Number: 715-346-2192

circlelogo.png

Green Lake County Representative

Todd Morris

Email: tmorris@co.green-lake.wi.us

Phone Number: 

circlelogo.png

Juneau County Representative

Dustin Ladd

Email: dladd@co.juneau.wi.us

Phone Number: 

circlelogo.png

Marathon County Representative

Kirstie Heidenreich

Email: Kirstie.Heidenreich@co.marathon.wi.us

Phone Number: 

circlelogo.png

Marquette County Representative

Morgan Kepler

Email: morgan.kepler@wi.nacdnet.net

Phone Number: 

circlelogo.png

Portage County Representative 

Pete Arnsten

Email: pete.arntsen@sand-creek.com

Phone Number: 

bottom of page